01/27/16

This week wasn’t that good as usual but we still got things done even though my mentee didn’t really want to do anything because he was feeling sick. On Totally 20, I wrote all the answers for him when I asked him the questions that he needed to answer. I feel that my mentee isn’t really into Totally 20 but does it to get something done. My only complaint is I wish that the supervisers would be less dictating and would actually let us lead our mentee with more freedom than being scrutinized.

Leave a Reply

