01/20/16

This week, I feel that me and my mentee, Tyrell have gotten closer. I’m really comfortable around him and I also feel that he’s getting less shy. He’s a good student. He’s caught up with all his work and I’m proud of him. I really like that he’s open to my suggestions, since I always present different choices for him to choose from. I’ve received compliments from my peers and it means a lot to know that I’m doing good as a mentor. It just shows me that I can also be the best and bring the best out of people.

Leave a Reply

